Institute Council (2020-2024)

phone: (48 12) 26 18 220


Filip Granek, PhD Eng. – CEO, XTPL S.A.


Rafał Dojka, PhD Eng.  – R&D Manager, Foundry RAFAMET Ltd


Mariusz Tomaszewski, M.A. Eng. – Patent Attorney, Łukasiewicz – Krakow Institute of Technology


Jarosław Bułka, PhD Eng. – Advisor to the Management Board, NEUCA S.A.; Mayor’s Plenipotentiary for Digital Transformation, Krakow City Hall; CEO, Med Data Solution Sp. z o.o.

Prof. Hugh J. Byrne – Director, FOCAS Research Institute, Founding Director: International Society for Clinical Spectroscopy

Łukasz Dziuda, PhD DSc. – Deputy Director for Research, Military Institute of Aviation Medicine

Donatella Giuranno, PhD – Senior Researcher at National Research Council of Italy

Prof. Marek Gzik – Director, European HealthTech Innovation Center (EHTIC) of the Silesian University of Technology; Head of the Department of Biomechatronics, Faculty of Biomedical Engineering, Silesian University of Technology; Chair of the Silesian Regional Assembly

Aleksander Sobotnicki, PhD Eng. – Director, Centre for Biomedical Engineering, Łukasiewicz – Krakow Institute of Technology

Bartosz Sokoliński, MA, eMBA – Director, Office of Innovation and Complementary Projects, Centralny Port Komunikacyjny

Andrzej Stwora, PhD Eng. – Centre of Materials and Manufacturing Technologies, Łukasiewicz – Krakow Institute of Technology

Jakub Szlachetko, PhD DSc – Director, Solaris National Synchrotron Radiation Centre

Skip to content